Most of the research I plan on using will be anecdotal evidence. I believe it is the most useful for the food prep essay. This is because the food prep essay is subjective and anecdotal evidence will help my argument.

Another type of research that will help m thesis are psychological studies. Psychological studies will help me convince the audience about my argument.

I think other types of research will not be helpful for my paper because 1)It would be hard to find other types of research for my subject and 2)Other types of research will not be as strong evidence as the types I plan on using.

Leave a Reply

